Coaching Staff

Brian Beery, Head Footbal/Head Boys Track Coach                                                            bbeery@wfschools.org
Tim Glodich, Asst Football Coach                                                                                        tglodich@wfschools.org
Rick Arrington, Asst Football/Head Wresting/Asst Boys Track Coach                                 rarrington@wfschools.org
Jack Calvert, Asst Football Coach                                                                                        jcalvert@wfschools.org
Matt Hampleman, Head Cross Country Coach                                                                     mhampleman@wfschools.org
Dan Miner, Asst Cross Country Coach                                                                                 dminer@wfschools.org
Mike Karoski, Boys Golf Coach                                                                                           
mkaroski@wfschools.org
Jessica Grimes, Girls Golf Coach                                                                                         
jgrimes@wfschools.org

Kellie Griffith, FCHS Head Volleyball Coach                                                                        kelgriffith@wfschools.org

Tracy Steed , FCHS Asst Volleyball Coach                                                                           tsteed@wfschools.org

TBA , CHJS Head Volleyball Coach                                                                                      @wfschools.org  

Pete Gordon, Head Boys Basketball Coach                                                                         pgordon@wfschools.org

Tim Glodich ,  JV Boys Basketball Coach                                                                            tglodich@wfschools.org

Matt Weeks, Freshman Boys Basketball Coach                                                                    matt.weeks@wfschools.org

Tracy Steed, FCHS Head Girls Basketball Coach                                                                  tsteed@wfschools.org

Gary Sloan, FCHS Asst Girls Basketball Coach                                                                    gary.sloan@wfschools.org

David Chick, Head Girls Track Coach                                                                                  dchick@wfschools.org

Kelly Webb, Asst Girls Track Coach                                                                                     kwebb@wfschools.org

Marcus Chance/Asst Wrestling Coach                                                                                mchance@wfschools.org

Josh Hefner, Fishing Coach                                                                                                  jhefner@wfschools.org

Michael Warren, FCHS Head Baseball Coach                                                                      mwarren@wfschools.org

Phil Overturf, Asst FCHS Baseball/Head CJHS Baseball Coach                                           poverturf@wfschools.or

Jim Piersol, FCHS/CJHS Softball Coach                                                                               jpiersol@wfschools.org

Lane Murphy, CJHS Cross Country Coach                                                                            lmurphy@wfschools.org

Nathan Wilburn, CJHS Girls Track Coach                                                                             nrwilburn@wfschools.org

Jenna Hopkins, FCHS Head Cheer Coach                                                                             jhopkins@wfschools.org

Holly Wilburn, FCHS Asst Cheer Coach                                                                               holly.wilburn@wfschools.org

Shae Gugle, CJHS Head Cheer Coach                                                                                  sgugle@wfschools.org  



                                                    















.

 If you are interested in speaking with one of our coaches, see the contact information below. 

We appreciate your interest in Frankfort Community High School and will contact you within 24 hours. 

Contact us any time